26 March, 2013 21:23

Advise me to
Advise me to look after myself
Advise me to love equally with no favoritism
Advise me to be happy
Guide me to keep my life in order
Guide me towards change
Guide me to never forget those that I love

Those that are close to my heart
Show me the path to true consciousness
Advise me never to change to please others
Advise me to love truthfully and unconditionally
Guide me to complain only where I know I am right
Advise me to spend more time with me
So that I can never miss me when I am no more
Advise me to take my own advise
Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

Leave a Reply

